Header bg
Apollo logo
Apollo logo mobile
  • Tenant Insurance
  • Student Tenant Insurance
  • Homeowner's Insurance
  • Condo and Townhouse Insurance
  • Landlord Insurance
  • Get A Quote
  • Get A Quote
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1-10 of 1508 Reviews

    Zahra Mozafari Harsini

    Zahra Mozafari Harsini

    I just purchased tenant insurance today, it was fast and super easy, first I was not able to find my address in the address box on the portal so Ms. Kim Boucher helped me with that, I am so grateful to get it done easily and quickly. thanks to Ms. Kim Boucher and Apollo Insurance.

    10 hours ago

    Lucero Garcia

    Lucero Garcia

    17 hours ago

    Chelsea Tawse

    Chelsea Tawse

    The agent who helped me was very kind and explained things to me easily.

    4 days ago

    Brian Nakata

    Brian Nakata

    I had a question about policy but the bot could not answer it. Use human beings please.

    4 days ago

    Dominique Manalo

    Dominique Manalo

    Moshin S. was very helpful with some adjustments I needed to do with my policy - he's made it into a very seamless experience!

    5 days ago

    Christina Thattil

    Christina Thattil

    Exceptional service! Kim Boucher assisted me in extending my tenant insurance effortlessly. Quick, efficient, and professional. Highly recommend!

    6 days ago

    Brad Bounds

    Brad Bounds

    This was one of the easiest things I have ever done. Took minutes to complete and a great value.

    6 days ago

    Luigi Toronto

    Luigi Toronto

    Keep on my contacts for the future if need to replace insurance provider. Only changed because Apollo does not do Auto and Hone combo.

    7 days ago

    emeye efoibe

    emeye efoibe

    Really really helpful person that I spoke so sorry I can remember her name. But she was so nice

    7 days ago

    David Yu

    David Yu

    Kim was very quick and helpful

    8 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.