Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 31-40 of 1628 Reviews

    Frank Gauthier

    Frank Gauthier

    FAST GOOD SERVICE AND PRICE

    14 days ago

    lidya worku

    lidya worku

    15 days ago

    Sergey Ten

    Sergey Ten

    16 days ago

    Laur S

    Laur S

    They use a third party for automatic payments and cannot/will not help if they make an error. I wanted insurance for a new place I was moving to to start on the first of the month. I called on the 26th and paid first month's insurance on the 26th. I got charged again on the 1st, 5 days later, for the same month, and they can't do anything because "it's an automated system from a third party". Decent prices because they don't do much work and won't help you. Lesson learned: on call to start insurance on the day you want insurance to start.

    16 days ago

    Fetlework Dagnaw (MiMi)

    Fetlework Dagnaw (MiMi)

    16 days ago

    PSMS Melvin Refama

    PSMS Melvin Refama

    16 days ago

    Iryna Kozak

    Iryna Kozak

    Very straightforward and easy in use. Brittany was very helpful and understanding in fixing few issues that occured and was professional throughout. Personally, it was important to be able to have a conversation with an agent that understands your needs and concerns and Brittany went above and beyond.

    20 days ago

    Vikram Sharma

    Vikram Sharma

    loved the support by Kristen Fedorowicz. She's the best!! the support i got from her felt like she actually understood my situation and urgency so well. This was great! All thanks to Kristen for improving my experience and make me believe that I have the best insurance partner.

    20 days ago

    aiming liu

    aiming liu

    Very good experience. fast and efficiency!

    21 days ago

    Viktor Fedorov

    Viktor Fedorov

    21 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.