Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 11-20 of 1628 Reviews

    Sofia Frattini

    Sofia Frattini

    5 days ago

    Jaime Ryder

    Jaime Ryder

    Apollo have been easy to deal with from sign up to changing info on my account also monthly payments are affordable. I do highly recommend anyone looking for home insurance to use Apollo!

    5 days ago

    Jorg Rodig

    Jorg Rodig

    Loved the personalized experience by Travis. The online is straightforward and easy to use.

    5 days ago

    Katherine Knowlton

    Katherine Knowlton

    5 days ago

    Cristina Berci

    Cristina Berci

    5 days ago

    Enrique Aguilar

    Enrique Aguilar

    Really easy to hire the insurance, also good price and coverage

    6 days ago

    BO “Bo”

    BO “Bo”

    The process of obtaining a quote is straightforward and quick, offering a very reasonable price. I believe I will continue to do business with this company in the future.

    6 days ago

    Ing JuanPBF

    Ing JuanPBF

    Everything on line, with no phone calls, good prices and easy procedures. Fast online chat support.

    6 days ago

    Ken J

    Ken J

    Really easy, fast application online. Great service.

    7 days ago

    Candice Bienstock

    Candice Bienstock

    Great experience with my tenant insurance, Apollo was quick and easy!

    7 days ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.