Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1541-1550 of 1628 Reviews

    Michael Rodney

    Michael Rodney

    I just got tenant insurance for my daughter. Trent helped me out. He gave me great, fast, and painless service. Totally recommend.

    3 years ago

    Jorge Galindo

    Jorge Galindo

    Very easy and quick to get the insurance.

    3 years ago

    Hannah Kathryn

    Hannah Kathryn

    3 years ago

    Mikhail Lenzen

    Mikhail Lenzen

    These people canceled my policy after I made a claim, I also enquired about 2 months previously just I didn't think my place would burn down and everything I owned be destroyed. Because I was in the middle of moving it kind of slipped my mind.

    3 years ago

    Rudy Ydenberg

    Rudy Ydenberg

    First time buying insurance on-line. Very comprehensive and fast site. While I was yet busy on the site the first time, I received a phone call from a representative asking if I had any questions - talk about fast! Unfortunately when I did have a few questions, I could not get a call back from that rep despite emailing, texting and telephoning. So that part of the service could stand improvement, obviously. The policy itself was competitive and complete. Hopefully service for any eventual claim will also be fast and complete!

    3 years ago

    Sindy Souffront

    Sindy Souffront

    Thanks to Trent Hudson, I was able to make a strategic decision on my new insurance policy. He showed and explained everything I needed to insure both my small companies. I feel confident in your services. I feel confident I can call/email/text to get the answers I need, should the need arise. Customer service is key nowadays and that is why I am now a member of the APOLLO Insurance family. Thank you!

    3 years ago

    Muska Masoul

    Muska Masoul

    I made one quick call not sure the name edwardo I think was very pleasant and efficient. He got my content insurance set up immediately and I didn’t had to repeat my words. Thank you so much for your service :)

    3 years ago

    Jesus Mario

    Jesus Mario

    They were amazingly fast. They called me seconds before I submitted my application asking if I had any question. Excellent service.

    3 years ago

    Leigh Anne Bush

    Leigh Anne Bush

    I had already requested quotes from two other providers when I went to the Apollo website. The process was so simple that it was impossible not to choose Apollo. When I had additional questions, Trent called and provided immediate professional and personable customer service.

    3 years ago

    Dan W

    Dan W

    Amazing rate compared to competitors. Prompt call back and service!

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.