Header bg
  • APOLLO Insurance Reviews

    Google Logo

    4.60 rating

    Showing 1531-1540 of 1628 Reviews

    Cole Lauridsen

    Cole Lauridsen

    Dana and Apollo were fantastic. Quote was highly competitive for the coverage provided, process was a breeze and Dana was beyond helpful. Would highly recommend Apollo for all insurance needs.

    3 years ago

    Josh Jensen

    Josh Jensen

    Representative was super helpful clarifying all my questions!

    3 years ago

    Kirk Westhaver

    Kirk Westhaver

    I searched all over for a decently priced tenant insurance and was thrilled when I found Apollo. Their quote was literally half the price of the other places I checked out and the service was super easy to use, I had a rep call me back to clarify a few things I couldn't see online. Glad I chose this service so far

    3 years ago

    Mohammad Iftikher Karim Ifti

    Mohammad Iftikher Karim Ifti

    3 years ago

    Joel Zhou

    Joel Zhou

    3 years ago

    Steven M

    Steven M

    Our small business needed commercial liability insurance and I have spent a few weeks on the phone talking to brokers and waiting days for responses, but today we tried APOLLO and in the same day we had a policy with more coverage than we were looking for at a much better rate than I was expecting. This came in just in time, we needed this by Monday and it's Saturday. I didn't have a lot of hope that we would make our market but we are set and I am so relieved. Thank you APOLLO and thank you Trent! This is the break we needed!

    3 years ago

    GREESHMA MADHAVAN

    GREESHMA MADHAVAN

    3 years ago

    Ashley Hird

    Ashley Hird

    So awsome everyone should have insurance for peace of mind I'm absolutely thrilled to have made a great choice for my family to be covered for life.

    3 years ago

    Anish koirala

    Anish koirala

    3 years ago

    M Salvador

    M Salvador

    3 years ago

    Across Canada

    Contact Us
    Apollo logo

    © 2024 APOLLO Insurance Solutions Ltd.

    111 Water Street, Unit 210, Vancouver, British Columbia, V6B 1A7

    APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. (o/a APOLLO Brokerage in the province of Ontario only) is a licensed retail brokerage, offering our clients with a comprehensive set of insurance solutions to meet their individual needs. APOLLO Insurance Agency Ltd. maintains necessary corporate licensing in provinces across Canada. Availability of products and service depends on licensing and product availability. The information that appears on this page is provided for information purposes only. Advertised products and prices are not guaranteed and vary based on insurance provider and/or insurance company's discretion and product availability.

    Transparency and Disclosure: APOLLO Insurance Agency's role is to provide you with exceptional service and the best insurance products that suit your needs. As a licensed retail brokerage, our compensation is based on a commission basis already built into your insurance premium and varies based on the product purchased through our platform. For a description of how APOLLO Insurance Agency is compensated and how this is calculated, please refer to our Compensation Disclosure document. For consumers in Ontario, please review the RIBO Conduct Fact Sheet and the RIBO Conduct Guidance document.